Staff

Management Team

On a day-to-day basis the College is run by the Management Team. This team is responsible for the organisation and smooth running of all aspects of College life, ensuring that Burgmann provides an exceptional residential collegiate experience for its residents.

 

 

  Position Name Phone Number
Principal

Sally Renouf

sally.renouf@burgmann.anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 6091
Deputy Principal

Cris Clucas

cris.clucas@burgmann.anu.edu.au

 

+61 2 6125 52267
College Dean

Mr Charlie Rozario

charlie.rozario@burgmann.anu.edu.au

 

+61 2 6125 1441
Manager Business & Finance

Nerrida Higgins

nerrida.higgins@burgmann.anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 6081
Manager Residential Services

Vicki Guyer

vicki.guyer@burgmann.anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 6088
Team Leader of Buildings & Grounds

Ty Everett

ty.everett@burgmann.anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 6083
Manager Housekeeping

Steve Mundy

housekeeping@burgmann.anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 6085
Conference & Functions Co-ordinator

Margaret Cadman

margaret.cadman@burgmann.anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 6087
Executive Assistant to the Principal

Rachelle Steer

ea@burgmann.anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 6090
Director of Advancement

Amelia Zaraftis

amelia.zaraftis@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 56890
Advancement Support Officer

Hope Dyson

hope.dyson@burgmann.anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 52254